Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

S.H.E is a Taiwanese girl group whose members are Selina Ren, Hebe Tian, and Ella Chen. Since releasing their first album Girls Dorm (2001), S.H.E has recorded 10 albums with sales totalling over 4.5 million. ‘Play’, the newest release includes the song “Boom” Co-written & produced by Sean, Dane Steve and Anthony. Boom was a went to #2 on the charts in China and peaked at the #1 position on MTV Asia. Over 100,000 copies of the album were pre-ordered and it eventually sold 500,000 copies.

Leave a Reply