Unlove You

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Sean, Dane, Steve and Anthony co-wrote, and produced every song on this Juno-nominated album that generated 5 singles (2 top 10 singles), a number 2 video on MuchMusic and a Radio Music award for ‘Best New Artist’.

01. Unlove you
02. Insatiable
03. One Last Time
04. Poison
05. Crash & Burn
06. Just Want You
07. S.O.S.
08. Torture
09. These 3 Words
10. Ix-Nay

Leave a Reply