Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

“Torture” will be released in Spring 2009. Produced by Sean Hosein & Dane Deviller (Bananatoons) and Steve Smith & Anthony Anderson (SA TrackWorks).

Leave a Reply