O-Town was assembled for the first season of the ABC reality television series Making the Band. Ikaika Kahoano was originally one of the five members selected but an undisclosed dispute caused him to back out, making way for Dan Miller who was selected by the four remaining members. Steve and Anthony did the tracks and played the instruments on ”Shy Girl” (Deviller/Hosein/Kipner) and “The Painter” (DeViller/Hosein) for their multi platinum debut album.

Leave a Reply