Alan Rich
Natalie Cole – “I Live For Your Love”, James Ingram – “I Don’t Have The Heart”, Whitney Houston – “Run To You”)

Anett Artani
Britney Spears – “Every Time”, Eurovision – “Why Angels Cry”, Anett Artani – “Alive”)

Brian Howes
(Closure – “Look Out Below”, Hinder – “Lips Of An Angel”, David Cook – “Light On”)

Carly Rae Jepsen
(Tug Of War”)

Chad Doucette
(“Burn It Black”)

Chin Injeti
Bass is BaseFunkmobile” , Koda Kumi - ”Bounce” – , Satomi - ”Tell Me”)

Jade Anderson
Sugar High”, “Paper Doll”, “Rain Instead Of You”)

Joleen Belle
(“New Classic – Selena Gomez and Drew Seeley,”Beautiful You” – Tohoshinki) 

(Madden NFL 09 videogame and soundtrack - ”Wax On Wax Off”,
Prom Night Film and Soundtrack - ”So Hot (Popcorn)”, Jeannie Ortega - ” Pay It”)

Live On Arrival
(“Hello Goodbye”, ”Ready Set No”, ”Wannabe”)

(“Turn Me Loose”, ”The Kid Is Hot Tonight”, ”Almost Paradise”)

Luke McMaster
Rihanna – “Girl Like Me”, Nick Lachey – “What’s Left Of Me”, Kalan Porter – “19 Days”)

Marc Nelkin
(Charlie Wilson - ”What You Do To Me” , Corrine Bailey Rae - ”Breathless”, Marie Digby - ”Say It Again”)

Marshall Altman
(Matt Nathanson - ” All We Are”, Curtis Peoples - ”Back Where I Started”, Matt Wertz - ”Under Summer Sun”)

Pam Sheyne
(Christina Aguilera – “Genie In A Bottle”, Dream – “He Loves You Not”, Corinne Bailey Rae – “Til It Happens To You”)

Sean and Dane
(“Stole”-Kelly Rowland, “Invisible Man” – 98 Degrees) 

Stacie Orrico
(“Don’t Ask Why”, ”I’m Not Missing You”, ”Instead”)

Steve Kipner
(Olivia Newton John - “Physical”, Natasha Bedingfield – “Unwritten”, Christina Aguilera – “Genie In A Bottle”)

The HeavyWeights
(Shontelle – “Battle Cry”, Wayne Brady – “Ordinary Life”, Michelle Williams – “Thank U”)

Vince Degiorgio
(Love Inc. - ”You’re A Super Star”, News - Crazy For You”, Atomic Kitten - ”Lovin’ You”)